Participants at ACC-6

PRESIDENT (ex-officio) 
The Most Revd and Rt Hon. R. A. K. Runcie Archbishop of Canterbury

Mr John J. G. Denton Australia

The Most Revd Alastair I. M. Haggart Scotland

The Revd Canon Samuel Van Culin ACC


The Ven Ian G George 
Mr John Denton
Mr M F Horton

The Rt Revd Agostinho G Soria Bishop of Central Brazil

The Most Revd Gregory Hla Gyaw Bishop of Rangoon and Archbishop of Burma

Burundi, Rwanda and Zaire 
Revd Jean Nduwayo

The Most Revd Edward W Scott Primate of Canada
Thee Revd Canon Walter Asbil 
Mrs Patricia Bays

Central Africa
The Rt Revd Joseph Mabula Bishop of Northern Zambia
Mr Gideon Chidawanyika

The Rt Revd Swithin W Fernando Bishop of Colombo

East Asia
The Ven Yong Ping Chung

TheRt Revd Ronald O Bowlby Bishop of Southwark
The Revd Canon Colin Craston 
Dr Margaret Hewitt

Indian Ocean
The Rt Revd French K Chang Him Bishop of Seychelles

The Rt Revd Robert Eames Bishop of Down and Dromore
Mr J L Barry Deane

The Rt Revd Joseph J Iida Bishop of Kyushu

Jerusalem and the Middle East
Mr Ibrahim Wakid

The Most Revd Manasses Kuria Bishop of Nairobi and Archbishop of Kenya 
Mrs Rhoda Lusaka

The Most Revd Norman K Palmer Bishop of Central Melanesia and Archbishop of Melanesia (replaced by Mr Ambrose H Bugotu)

New Zealand
The Most Revd Paul Reeves Bishop of Auckland and Primate and Archbishop of New Zealand (replaced by The Rt Revd Brian Davis)
Mr David M Wylie

The Rt Revd Hubert A I Afonya Bishop of Aba 
The Very Revd Samuel Johnson 
The Hon Mr Justice A Morgan (replaced by The Hon Mr Justice O Akinkugbe)

North India 
The Rt Revd D C Gorai Bishop of Calcutta

The Rt Revd Arne Rudvin Bishop of Karachi

Papua New Guinea 
The Revd Gideon Waida

The Most Revd Alastair I M Haggart Bishop of Edinburgh and Primus of Scotland

South Africa
The Rt Revd Lawrence B Zulu Bishop of Zululand
The Revd Winston Ndungane

South America 
Dr Silvia Roitberg

South India 
The Rt Revd Jesudasan

The Rt Revd Butrus T Shukai Bishop of Khartoum
The Revd John L Kanyikwa

The Most Revd John Ramadhani Bishop of Zanzibar and Tanga 
The Revd Simon Chiwanga

The Rt Revd Benoni Oqwal-Abwang Bishop of Northern Uganda 
The Revd Benezeri Kisembo 
Professor Enoka Rukare

The Rt Revd Edmond Browning Bishop of Hawaii 
The Very Revd Frederick H Borsch
Dr Charles R Lawrence,II

The Most Revd Derrick G Childs Bishop of Monmouth and Archbishop of Wales 
Mr Brian Vaughan Davies

West Africa
The Most Revd George D Browne Bishop of Liberia and Archbishop of West Africa

West Indies
The Rt Revd Drexel W Gomez Bishop of Barbados (replaced by The Rt Revd Clive O Abdulah) The Revd David S Benjamin

The Most Revd Richard Abellon (Philippines)
Miss Mary E Brown (New Zealand) 
Miss June Cuffley (Jamaica)
Mr Ronnie Mercer (Argentina)
Miss Cecelia E Yoshimoto (Japan)

Lutheran Church The Rt Revd Wayne Weissenbuehler (Bishop of the Central District of the American Lutheran Church)
Mar Thoma Syrian Church of Malabar The Most Revd Alexander (Mar Thoma Metropolitan of Mar Thoma Church)
Orthodox Church The Rt Revd Bishop Aristarchos of Zenoupolis 
Philippine The Most Revd Abdias de la Cruz Obispo Maximo Independent Church 
Roman Catholic Church The Very Revd Mgr Richard Stewart (Secretariat for Promoting Christian Unity)
World Alliance of Reformed Churches Mr Mazi Kanu Oji (Nigeria)
World Council of Churches The Revd George Tsetsis (Deputy Director of Commission on Inter-Church and World Refugee Service (CICA WRS))