ACC-15 took place in Auckland, New Zealand between 27th October - 7th November 2012.

Participants at ACC-15

The Most Revd and Rt Hon Rowan Williams (England)

The Rt Revd Dr James Tengatenga (Central Africa)

Vice Chair
Canon Elizabeth Paver (England)

The Anglican Church in Aotearoa, New Zealand & Polynesia
The Ven Turi Hollis
Dr Anthony Fitchett

The Anglican Church of Australia
The Rt Revd Andrew Curnow
The Revd Dr Sarah Macneil
Mr Garth Blake

The Church of Bangladesh
Mr Emmanuel Mondal

Igreja Episcopal Anglicana do Brasil
Professor Joanildo Burity

The Anglican Church of Burundi
The Rt Revd Eraste Bigirimana
Mrs Goretti Wege

The Anglican Church of Canada
The Rt Revd Susan Moxley
Ms Suzanne Lawson
The Very Revd Peter G Elliott

The Church of the Province of Central Africa
The Rt Revd James Tengatenga (Chair and Additional Member)
The Rt Revd David Njovu
Mr Arthur Morris Tendayu Mutsonziwa

Iglesia Anglicana de la Region Central de America
Miss Maria Elizabeth Barahona Flores

Province de L'Eglise Anglicane Du Congo
The Most Revd Kahwa Henri Isingoma (unable to attend)
The Revd Dr Yossa Way

The Church of England
The Rt Revd Stephen Cottrell
The Revd Rose Hudson-Wilkin
Canon Elizabeth Paver (Vice Chair and additional member)
Canon Margaret A Swinson

Hong Kong Sheng Kung Hui
The Revd Peter Douglas Koon

The Church of the Province of the Indian Ocean
The Revd Canon Samitiana Jhonson
Prof Michel Razafiarivony

The Church of Ireland
The Revd Dr Maurice Elliott
Mr Wilfred F Baker

The Nippon Sei Ko Kai (The Anglican Communion in Japan)
The Rt Revd Lawrence Minabe

The Episcopal Church in Jerusalem & The Middle East
The Rt Revd Michael Lewis

The Anglican Church of Kenya
The Rt Revd Samson Mwaluda
The Very Ven Canon Philip M Obwogi
Mr Samuel N Mukunya

The Anglican Church of Korea
The Revd Abraham Kim

The Church of the Province of Melanesia
Mr George Kiriau

La Iglesia Anglicana de Mexico
Miss Sarai Osnaya-Jimenez

The Church of the Province of Myanmar (Burma)
The Revd Dr San Myat Shwe


The Church of Nigeria (Anglican Communion)
The Most Revd Ikechi Nwachukwu Nwosu
The Ven Dr Abraham Okorie
Mr Abraham Yisa

The Church of North India (United)
The Most Revd Dr Purely Lyngdoh
The Revd Dr Ashish Amos
Mr Prem Masih (unable to attend)

The Church of Pakistan (United)
The Rt Revd Humphrey Peters Mr Wilson Massey (unable to attend)

The Anglican Church of Papua New Guinea
The Rt Revd Allan Migi Mr Neville Togarewa (unable to attend
Mr Amos Misirait (alternate member for ACC-15)

The Episcopal Church in the Philippines
Mr Floyd Lalwet

Province of the Anglican Church of Rwanda
The Rt Revd Augustin Ahimana
The Revd J Baptiste Ndayambaje
Mrs Lucie Nzaramba

The Scottish Episcopal Church
Mr John Stuart

Church of the Province of South East Asia
The Ven Canon Moses Chin
Dato Stanley Isaacs (unable to attend
Dr Stanley Lai (alternate member for ACC-15)

The Church of South India (United)
The Rt Revd Gnanasigamony Devakadasham
The Revd Premkumar Soans
Mr Mani M Philip

The Anglican Church of Southern Africa
The Most Revd Dr Thabo Makgoba
The Revd Canon Janet Trisk
Ms Louisa Lette-Mojela

Southern Cone
The Rt Revd Bill Godfrey

The Episcopal Church of the Sudan
The Rt Revd Enock Tombe
The Revd Bartholomew Bol Deng
Mrs Harriet Baka Nathan

The Anglican Church of Tanzania
The Rt Revd Dr Mwita Akiri
The Revd Canon Dr Dickson Chilongani
Mrs Judith Ghemela (unable to attend)

The Church of the Province of Uganda
Bishop to be appointed 
Priest to be appointed 
Laity to be appointed

The Episcopal Church
The Rt Revd Dr Ian Douglas
The Revd Gay Jennings
Ms Josephine Hicks

The Church in Wales
Mrs Helen Biggin

The Church of the Province of West Africa
The Very Revd Dr Herman Browne
Mrs Philippa Amable

The Church in the Province of the West Indies
The Rt Revd Cornell Moss
Dr Barton Scotland

Co-opted Members
The Rt Revd Dhiloraj Canagasabey (Ceylon)
The Revd Maria Christina Borges Alvarez (Cuba)
Head Brother Matthias Tovotasi (Melanesia)
The Revd Canon Ulla Monberg (Diocese of Europe)
The Ven Michael Tamihere (Aotearoa, New Zealand & Polynesia)
Ms Sarah Tomlinson (Scotland)

Primates Standing Committee
The Most Revd Dr Paul Kwong (Hong Kong)
The Most Revd Sammuel Azariah (Pakistan)
The Most Revd David Chillingworth (Scotland)
The Most Revd Dr Daniel Deng Bul Yak (Sudan)
The Most Revd Dr Katharine Jefferts Schori (The Episcopal Church)