List of Attendees

List of Attendees

The Most Revd and Rt Hon Rowan Williams (England)

The Rt Revd John Paterson (Aotearoa, New Zealand & Polynesia)

Vice Chair
Professor George Koshy (Church of South India)

The Anglican Church in Aotearoa, New Zealand & Polynesia
The Rt Revd John Campbell Paterson (Chairman and Additional Member)
The Rt Revd Winston Halapua
Dr Anthony Fitchett

The Anglican Church of Australia
The Rt Revd John Noble
The Ven Kay Goldsworthy
Mr Robert Fordham

The Church of Bangladesh
The Revd Sunil Mankhin

Igreja Episcopal Anglicana do Brasil
The Rt Revd Maurício José Araújo de Andrade

The Anglican Church of Burundi
The Rt Revd Martin Blaise Nyaboho

The Church of the Province of Central Africa
The Rt Revd James Tengatenga
Mr Daniel Taolo

Iglesia Anglicana de la Region Central de America
Mr Luis Roberto Valleé

Province de L'Eglise Anglicane Du Congo
The Rt Revd Kahwa Henri Isingoma
Miss Joyce Muhindo Tsongo

The Church of England
The Rt Revd James Jones
The Very Revd Dr John Henry Moses
Canon Elizabeth Paver

Hong Kong Sheng Kung Hui
Ms Fung Yi Wong

The Church of the Province of the Indian Ocean
Mr Bernard Georges

The Church of Ireland
The Very Revd Michael Andrew James Burrows
Miss Kate Turner

The Nippon Sei Ko Kai (The Anglican Communion in Japan)
The Rt Revd Nathaniel Makoto Uematsu

The Episcopal Church in Jerusalem & The Middle East
The Rt Revd Riah Hanna Abu El-Assal

The Anglican Church of Kenya
The Rt Revd Samson Mwaluda
Mr Amos Kirani Kiriro

The Anglican Church of Korea
The Revd Abraham Kim

The Church of the Province of Melanesia
The Rt Revd David Vunagi

La Iglesia Anglicana de Mexico
Mr Ricardo Gomez-Osnaya

The Church of the Province of Myanmar (Burma)
Mr Saw Si Hai

The Church of Nigeria (Anglican Communion)
The Most Revd Peter Jasper Akinola DD.
The Very Revd Dr David Chidiebele Okeke
Mr Abraham Yisa

The Church of North India (United)
The Revd Ashish Amos
Mr Richard Ian Thornton

The Church of Pakistan (United)
The Revd Shahid P Mehraj
Mr. Humphrey Peters

The Anglican Church of Papua New Guinea
Mr Roger Baboa

The Episcopal Church in the Philippines
Mr Floyd Lalwet

L'Eglise Episcopal au Rwanda
The Rt Revd Josias Sendegeya
The Revd Damien Nteziryayo
Mrs Jane Mutoni

The Scottish Episcopal Church
Mr John Stuart

The Church of South East Asia
Dato Stanley Isaacs

The Church of South India (United)
Professor George Koshy (Vice Chair and Additional Member)
The Rt Revd Dr. Yesuratnam William
The Revd Rajendran Vincent Rajkumar
Dr. Mrs Pauline Sathiamurthy

The Church of the Province of Southern Africa
The Rt Revd David Beetge
The Revd Janet Trisk
Ms Nomfundo Walaza

Southern Cone
The Revd Andrew Lenton

The Episcopal Church of the Sudan
The Rt Revd Ezekiel Kondo
The Revd Enock Tombe

The Anglican Church of Tanzania
The Rt Revd Dr. Gerard E. Mpango
The Revd Canon Dr. R Mwita Akiri
Mrs Joyce Ngoda

The Church of the Province of Uganda
The Rt Revd Elia Paul Luzinda Kizito
The Revd Canon Job Bariira-Mbukure 
Mrs Jolly Babirukamu

The Church in Wales
The Ven Alun Evans
Miss Sylvia Scarf

The Church of the Province of West Africa
Mrs Philippa Amable

The Church in the Province of the West Indies
The Rt Revd Robert Thompson
Dr Barton Scotland

The Church of Ceylon
The Rt Revd Kumara Illangasinghe

Co-opted Members
The Rt Revd Carlos López-Lozano (Spain)
Head Brother James Tata (Melanesian Bortherhood)
Mrs Maria Cristina Borges Alvare (Cuba)
Ms Candace Payne (West Indies)
Mr Michael Lee Tamihere (Aotearoa, New Zealand and Polynesia)

Primates Standing Committee
The Most Revd Peter Kwong (Hong Kong)
The Most Revd Bernard Malango (Central Africa)
The Most Revd Barry Morgan (Wales)
The Most Revd Orlando Santos de Oliveira (Brazil)
The Most Revd James Terom (North India)

Following a request from the Primates Meeting (Feb 2005) the Anglican Church of Canada and the Episcopal Church USA have withdrawn their members from the meeting. Those members are.

The Anglican Church of Canada
The Rt Revd Susan Moxley
The Revd Canon Allan Box 
Ms Suzanne Lawson

The Episcopal Church in the USA
The Rt Revd Catherine S. Roskam
The Revd Robert Lee Sessum
Ms Josephine Hicks