Office of the Secretary General

Secretary General of the Anglican Communion
The Most Revd Dr Josiah Atkins Idowu-Fearon

Chief Operating Officer
Mr David White

Executive Officer and Information Manager to the Instruments of Communion
Mrs Stephanie Taylor

Travel Manager
Ms Daphne Towry-Coker

Personal Assistant to the Secretary General

Lambeth Conference Team

Chief Executive Officer of the Lambeth Conference Company
Mr Phil George

Head of Communications
Mrs Janet Miles

Event Project Coordinator
Mrs Rachel Westall

Event Project Coordinator
Mr Brad Frey

Event Project Coordinator
Caroline Thompson 

Kari Loureiro

Finance and Resources

Director for Finance and Resources
Mrs Michaela Southworth

Management Accountant
Mrs Dee Marriott

Finance Officer
Julie Woodhouse

Charis Hepworth

Anglican Communion Secretariat Services

Warden of Saint Andrew’s House
Mr Stefan Tkaczek

Mission Department

Director for Mission
The Revd Canon John Kafwanka

Coordinator for Intentional Discipleship
The Revd Jolyon Trickey

Research and Advocacy Officer 
Ms Rachael Fraser

Unity, Faith and Order

Director for Unity, Faith and Order
The Revd Canon Dr Will Adam

Programme Executive
The Revd Neil Vigers

Women in Church and Society

Director for Gender Justice

Research and Advocacy Officer 
Ms Rachael Fraser

Theological Education

Director for Theological Education in the Anglican Communion
The Revd Canon Dr Stephen Spencer

Assistant Director for Theological Education for Lusophone, Francophone and Spanish speaking regions
Paulo Ueti

Project Manager for Mission Theology
Dr Muthuraj Swamy

Education for Discipleship Coordinator
The Revd Jolyon Trickey

Anglican Communion Office at the United Nations

Anglican Communion Representative to the United Nations
Mr Jack Palmer-White

Advocacy Manager and Head of New York Office
Ms Jillian Abballe

Research and Advocacy Officer (London)
Ms Rachael Fraser

Administration and Research Assistant  (New York)
Ms Marla Teixeira

Communications Department

Director for Communications
Mr Gavin Drake

Communications Officer (content)
Ms Lucy Cowpland

Communications Officer (digital)

Anglican Alliance

Executive Director
The Revd Rachel Carnegie

Relief and Programmes Manager
Dr Janice Proud

Communication and Programme Manager
Dr Elizabeth Perry