Error loading MacroEngine script (file: /Navigation/MainSiteNav.cshtml)



Office of the Secretary General

Canon Dr Alyson Barnett-Cowan - Acting Secretary General Anglican Communion

Mrs Christine Codner - Executive Officer

The Revd Canon Phil Groves - Facilitator of the Continuing Indaba

Finance & Administration

Mr Tim Trimble - Director for Finance and Administration

Mrs Dee Marriott - Accounts Assistant

Mrs Clara Giraldo - Accounts Assistant

Mrs Stephanie Taylor - Information and Knowledge Manager

Anglican Communion Secretariat Services

Ms Lynne Butt - Travel Manager

Ms Ann Quirke - Warden, Saint Andrew's House

Mission Department

The Revd John Kafwanka - Director for Mission

Unity, Faith and Order

The Revd Canon John Gibaut - Director for Unity, Faith and Order

Mr Neil Vigers - Administrator

Women in Church and Society

The Revd Terrie Robinson - Director for Women in Church and Society

Anglican Alliance

The Revd Rachel Carnegie - Director for the Anglican Alliance, Development, Relief and Advocacy

The Revd Andy Bowerman - Director for the Anglican Alliance, Development, Relief and Advocacy

Mrs Christina Manning - Learning and Communications Manager

Mrs Janice Proud - Relief and Programmes Manager

Ms Isobel Owen - Programme Officer

Anglican Communion Office at the United Nations (ACOUN)

The Revd Canon Flora Winfield - Anglican Communion Representative to the United Nations institutions in Geneva

The Revd Canon Jeff Golliher, Ph.D - Program Director for the Environment and Sustainable Development

Rachel Elizabeth Chardon - UN Office Manager

Communications Department

Editor of Anglican Communion News Service

Mr Michael Ade - IT. Website Management